Board Members

The RRWA Board of Directors consists of seven directors elected by the membership.  The Board of Directors primary responsibility is to set policy.  The Board employs a Chief Executive Officer/Chief Operating Officer who manages the day-to-day operations of the RRWA organization.

 Charles Warner  Chairman- District 5 
 Randy Eddy  Vice Chairman- District 1
 Mike Fesler  Secretary/Treasurer- District 7
 Ken Wuthrich  Board Member- District 4
 Dennis Amoss  Board Member- District 2
 Doug Goben  Board Member- District 3 
 Garry Schiller  Board Member- District 6